Valeport Contact Details

Valeport Ltd
St Peter's Quay
Totnes
TQ9 5EW
Devon
United Kingdom

The company is registered in England and Wales at the above address.

Company Number: 1950444
VAT No.: GB 165 8753 67

Tel: 44 (0) 1803 869292

Email: sales@valeport.co.uk

 

Find Us:

 

Valeport Location Map - Click to enlarge and see directions.

Click to enlarge map and see directions

 

Sales Team - Key Contacts

Kevin Edwards
Sales and Marketing Manager
kedwards@valeport.co.uk

Darren Padley
Technical Sales Manager
dpadley@valeport.co.uk
 

Jim Gardiner
Product Manager
jgardiner@valeport.co.uk

Nick Smedley
Business Development Manager
nsmedley@valeport.co.uk

Contracts, Progress and Shipping

Tammy Elliott
Sales & Logistics Manager
telliott@valeport.co.uk
 

Iain Woodfield
Logistics Administrator
iwoodfield@valeport.co.uk

Service and Calibration

Siobhan Edwards
Service Administrator
sedwards@valeport.co.uk
 

Technical Support

Peter Adams
Customer Service Manager
padams@valeport.co.uk

Other Departments

Managing Director

Matthew Quartley
mquartley@valeport.co.uk

 

Engineering

Jay Nicholson
Engineering Manager
jnicholson@valeport.co.uk

 

Production

Jeremy Law
Operation Manager
jlaw@valeport.co.uk

Financing & Purchasing

Phill Harvey
Finance Director
pharvey@valeport.co.uk

Terry Cole
Purchasing / Accounts Manager
tcole@valeport.co.uk

Jean Tomkinson
Senior Finance Administrator
jtomkinson@valeport.co.uk

Sharon Pinnell
Purchasing Assistant
spinnell@valeport.co.uk

Alice Wiseman
Accounts & Purchasing Assistant
awiseman@valeport.co.uk
 

Valeport Enquiry

Please submit your enquiry below and one of our team will get back to you.

  • *
  • *
  • *
EchoSounders and Bathymetry Instruments from Valeport CTD & Multiparameter Instruments from Valeport Current Meters from Valeport Ocean Engineering Equipment from Valeport Sound Velocity Instruments from Valeport Tide Gauges from Valeport Wave Recorders from Valeport Optical Sensors from Valeport <Click through our direct links to products